Quick visits

I made some quick visits recently...
...mingeling with my nephew...
...observing wierd branches on a tree under an electric field...
...visiting some taiwanese event...
...and had some cake...
...some ppl played some chinese game...looking like othello...
...the also had this cute candlestick...
...i saw some random advertisement...
...and ppl taking pics...
...later the next day I went to some resturant to meet an old friend...
...ölstugan in majorna, gothenburg...
...I had a local beer...atleast they said so...
...maybe kind of beer...
...next stop was to meet up with Christoffer...
...and my cousin Gustaf...
...i fed the dog with ham...
...and transported a bike...
...and after that I went to a taiwanese party...
...where i met a german guy with a chalmers shirt...
...Mr Duck had his birthday...
...he made a brownie...
...pretty sticky...
...they had some cool speaker...
...next stop was mr eberth...
...we shared a beer...
...I quickly inpected his bikes...
 
...after that I met Mr Yu....it was fun...we did some dumpstring, while taking an über car...
...I had a bite of a croque monsieur...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0