Delivery service in march

I did alot of deliveries recently...
Gave some gluten free food to a friend...
...some trackables to a cousin...
...who got a bike, while lending the car to a neighbour...
...omg, my friend really took care of a flower for me...looks great...
...I also had a lot of broccoli recently...
...before I deliverd some items to my friend Erik...
Who further met me up at some far away place near the west coast...
I also delivered some red shoes, a watch and some other items to another local friend...
...ate some more broccoli...
And donated most of it to some local deers...
They are currently fighting alot...atleast two of them...
The fat one often wins...even though..in general.."its not the big that eats the small, its the fast that eats the slow"...2016 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0