AW at little london

I joined up with a swedish chamber-event last night...
...at a place called "Little london"...
I had this blur label local beer...
I need to update the site Taipei brewing:
...some swedes where there and more joined up...primary chalmers students...
....we were also treated some shots...
Some chalmers students who currently are exchange student in Hsinchu...
...and some swedish chamber ppl, and other random ppl...
My old friend Simon wa also there...he tried to make a selfie with a system camera...
...more mingeling...
...a blur pic od emma, who is visiting taiwan for some week...
The chalmers students headed back to Hsinchu after some hour...I plan to play floorball early tomorrow...so I didnt stay long either...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0