Geocaching: Taipei Meet and greet june 2016

I made a quick visit to a geocaching event today
At a starbucks in Taipei downtown
I planned to join an event earlier this year, but it was cancelled, many people showed up
It seems like, there is not that many raditional caches in taiwan, only 61 people managed to log more than 100...yes geocaching is a sport for engineers...and freaks within statistics, GPS and other rational people with riddle solving interest
I had some ice coffee...but as usuall its super slow service...had to wait 10-15 minutes, even if there was 2-3 people ahead of me...
A table full of travel bugs
My, vanilla/chocolate drink
I was recommended this singer from taidong
I was also encouraged to solve this mystery cache...it was said to be hard...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0