Gothenburg visit i July

I paid a quick visit to Gothenburg some days ago
First I made some rösti...
And fixed some things in the garden
In Gothenburg I went for a kebab pizza
And had a småland beer...
Omg...local ice hockey and football clubs
Some kebab pizza and local taiwan beer...however i think the beer was a littelbit sour...
Maybe it fermentet on the way to sweden
I paid a visit to Tessi...and Faima was there too...they made some syncronized gesture with their hand...reminded me of myself in holland when saluting people...
Omg, Fatima had a fjällräven bag
It was a sunny day...
I later on visited a buffet place with some other friends...
They had some BBQ, lite teppanyaki
Swedish style buffet...but it was kind of pricy...
First batch
Second batch...
They also had soft ice cream, that was nice...
Göteborgs wok...
After a while the weather bacme more cloudy...welcome to gothenburg...
Some blue sky above the clouds...
I was also told that Allevo is good for losing weight...interesting

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0