Coffee and culture exhibit in ximen

A friend of mine is currently visiting taiwan
We went to a local coffee place
He wants to take pics that illustrates the taiwan culture
We passed by some cool statues of the ninja turtles near the cimena street in ximen
I also found bread that was sincerely made...finally...after far to many years with unsincerely made bread eating...
I also saw some local tais donating food and burning fake money to ghosts and gods...and playing some music...me and some friends want to visit a haunted house...maybe now during ghost month there is a higher chance to finally, since the begining of the universe to finally prove that they exist...unforunetely I was told that the local police doesnt let people in to haunted houses in taiwan...
More food...I hope they woll eat it later...a dumpster diver heart will cry if they just waste it for ghosts...
 I also had a swedish IPA...it was nice...pretty cold from a reidl glass...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0