A saturday night in taipei

I passed by Taipei beer festical last night
highly rated...many local brands were there..but not many i hadnt tried before...
And many things were sold out...it started at 15 and ended at 21...
This Sambar I tried some weeks ago..they didnt have the kind I wanted to try...but I still tried their IPA
Le ble d´or was there
And some other local brand...that had ale
I think there were many ppl, so from a commercial point of view, the festical was a success...
I also tried this tea..but it was nothing special
4 kinds...
Next stop was the top at yangminshan
it was a rather long queue, so I was enjoying some beer that I bought at the festival
the top...its a rather remore place...last timei was here it was closed due to reconstruction...
many people queuing
I was watching a movie and heading for beer no 2, it tasted almost like yilan beer...
More people coming and going
It is rather expensive here...
But people like the view
Even if tipei 101 was dark
Some people prefer siting inside, its easier to access those places, since they are bookable
I was sinpecting the table nearby, they ahd some koreans sharing table with some local tais
I had a cocnut pineapple smoothie
And cheese sticks
and cheese fondue...but it was a very amiercan taste...not like the suiss cheese flavour im used to
They also gave me some sweet bisquits...i never dipped that before...
The koreans keps BBQing
I coundlt see any airplanes this time..last time I counted one almost every 5 minutes...
I think coming here at sunset is more spectacular
Next stop was ximen...where I also had cocnut pineapple...
Noisy people in the background...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0