A night with aboriginal dancers

I went to ximen some day ago
Watching street performers
And the nijna turtles...
And I met up with my Paiwan friends form Pingdong
I also saw some break dancers
This guy was Taroko aboriginal..he understood "ma du su"...which I learned some year ago in Taroko gorge
The dancers had their lugage with them...since they were about to take the night train back to pingdong
They danced at a show with a famous singer called Alin
They had traditional dresses and make up
They met friends at Ximen honglo
And pulled a taiwanese guy with them...who they wanted to get drunk
I lended my camera to some person who went around and took pics... (if u wonder why the pics suddenly are good)
We also had something to eat at the back yard
2 aboriginals and a taiwanese guy who they want to get drunk
And the dance crew...funny people
Not fun for this guy though
I also had some things to write..luckily i could combine it
After some time people started to leave
It was only me and the Pingdong people left...2016 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0