LAF burger bar

I tried a new burger bar recently
LAF burger at Gongguan night market
Omg, Obama eating burger
They had some special extra dishes, but got my order wrong
but I bought their largest burger as usual
they had wifi, but it didnt work, at least not on my phone
I also had ice coffee to drink, with free refill
After that a visit to Longshan temple was made
people get some sticks or free, incents
and they burn 2 out of three in this container
They also trow some half moon shaped wooden tiles on the ground, if they get one up and one down, 3 times in a row they can get a bracelet
Mosty girls throwing these red half moons
They also have alot of food donations, it reminded me of the temple outside NCTU, you put some fodo on a table, and later on you can eat it ot take it back
Conveniently they have an ATM in the temple
Later a visit to Ximen was made, where I saw some big doll
and some skaters
And a boy dressed like captain america
Omg, a dick store

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0