A visit to Caliburger

I went to ximen recently...
...cus i wanted to try a new burger bar...
...caliburger...
...open until 23...
..."vem får inte följa med in på systemet? - hunden, katten glassen - hunden, katten, glassen"...
They pealed their own potatoes to make fries...
 
A crowded day...but in one of the most dense countries in the world...I guess this is not that many ppl...
They had some TV showing ppl dancing...
But not thatmany drinks...only sweet softdrinks or tea...
...and i got the wrong burger...but thats ok...even if the menu was in english...the staff didnt speak it...
They had a queuing system. where u picked your dish at some special desk...when screaming out your number...
 
After the burger bar, the next stop was some local tai resturant...
With a long queue...
and cheap dishes...
Some local meat balls...
and fried rice...
Last stop was at costco...where I found these epic Moais from my favorite island..easter island...
I should build myself one of these one day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0