Autumn baking session

I spot many colours in the forest recently...
Yellow and red leafs...
I also saw parts of an old movie at my friends place...with the old "4" logo on the right top of the screen
It was pretty warm, so we went to some historical spot...
And some sceenic sight...
Omg...long and short contrails...
More yellow...or still green?
My friends asked me to bake....so I went all in...i planned to make a garlic pizza with extra cheese again...but started with some muffins...
They wanted to support, so they prepared some cups...
Chocolate muffins with chocolate sauce
I left them partly done...since we wanted them like swedish kladdkaka (brownie) inside...
My friend also wantedto challenge me on fireball race...
It was like cinnamon...pretty nice...
And the muffins were also nice, too bad that my friend ate most of them...before I even got to try...but I guess its a high grade...
Next things was the extra cheese pizza...it was just "all in", as usual...
They added som BBQ-spice with extra salt...I guess i will absorb alot of water now...
...they ended up wathcing a couple of movies...and singing etc...I should record it for a new song next time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0