Alla helgons dag

Its Alla helgons dag today in Sweden...or Halloween...as many people associate it with...
My friend used a face pumpkin to initiate the celetrations...
I made some apple roses...
Since many apples are done my autumn, its kind of the peak season now for it...
And its fud to play with food...
I didnt use that much sugar...instead I used honey...
I tried some versions of the roses...
And I also added some vanilla sauce to some of themmmm
It was nice..with cinnamon and cardamom
...voila...
I also saw Peter Jöback on TV...some of my taiwanese friends know about him...its interesting how some local stars reach out to the world...
I also carved out a pumpkin...and tried out a new design.,..
I put it on a local milk table...
Later I also carved out a face of a super small pumpkin...
It was cool in the dark...
It was green, so it looked wierd when I put it on a candle...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0