Interesting Google Street view in Ximen honglou

I was checking google maps "street view" function today...
It is at the coordinates: 25.041871,121.506242...
At the Alleycats bar its actually possible to walk in to the restaurant... (Before I´ve seen that one can walk inside malls (like taipei city mall on 25.048125,121.516791), but never inside a store)...
Its about 3 or 4 steps in...to bad I wasnt there the they carried the google-360-camera in...I wish they could do this to more buildings and stores...it would be fun...
When the Honglou restaurant opens, they put out a menu table, for ppl to check the menu...its by far my favorite street in taiwan, and reminds me alot of europe...
Looking at the restaurant from the side, its clearly closed, and the menu table is not out, they must have taken the restaurant pics at a separate occasion...maybe some staff knows ppl at google...this thing is called "Google Business view.  semester like Alley cat paid to get this cool feature)...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0