X-mas times

I had some kebab pizza witn some friends some days ago...
Ppl coming from differnet places of the world...for some annual pizza meeting...
I had a kebab pizza...
...and gave away some leather bracelets to the crew...
...my cousin wanted to have one of these for a long time...
...here is Daniel...he accidentally walked right into a street light...and hit is head....
...some picture taken by the crew...
We also passed by a drug store...finding some herbal extract with alcohol...
...After passing by the local airport...I also had some X-mas food...
...and joined my sister for some x-mas activitiy...
...we also watched some swedish cartoon...
...that is showed on Swedish national TV every x-mas...
 ...kinds hainvg fun in the x-mas evening...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0