Christmas day 2015

I had some fish soup as a first meal on x-mas day 2015...
Some classis swedish fish soup I guess...
I later on went to a near by city to assist my brother to empty an appartment...
And later on went to visist some ppl at another part of the city...
They were playing music from their TV and eventually watching my flickr account...nt sure why...i havnt been uploading that account since 2007 or something...
People planned to go clubing, but thats the plan every year...not sure if that will happen...but people brought some drinks...which is the tradition...
And this is Johan, the brother ofthe host...
...we played some drinking games...
...first we played card games...and later some other quizze including charades...
...and more mingeling...
My cousin also joined up...and gave me red bull in a glass...I felt pretty high after that...
...this guy is a chief...
some other late night events was to drive a drone inside, trying not to hit any one...
...more mingeling...
And somehome made micro barrel...
...omg, they had global knives...
And a friend of mine bought an amarone wine...soexlusive...they said they bought it, so that I woudlnt drink it...which wouldnt make any sense...
....more card games...
...and wrestling...
...and juggling...
...after a while we went to a near by conveinient store...
Viktor bought s classic hotdog with mashed potatoes...
...we all ended up having the same...
More mingeling...while 2015 is coming to an end...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0