A day mixed with many dishes...

I was influenced by international food some day ago...
I had butter coffee in the morning...
...and some sweet pepper/tomato stew...
As I was heading west in the evening...
I tried some local beer...
...and some finish beer...
...I had some dates from my indian friend...we usually eat them around christmas in sweden...
Me and my friend Eberth tried to share some beer as accurate and equal as possible...
,,,I was also watching my indian friend, who recently bought a smart phone...pretty impressive...
...next beer was a swedish IPA:..
...there after we had a christmas beer...
...after that we tried out the coffee grinder...
...and I was taught how to distinguish between different coffee filters....pretty impressive...
....and some "heating the can" session...
...Kedar showing hos accuracy in distributing beer...
...I also got some curry from Bangalore...very nice...
...yellow and red curry...(or rather orange curry)...
After the indian session I tried some mozzarella pizza...back with european cusine...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0