Evening work

I helped my friend some days ago with some gardening work...
I use to hang out in this neighbourhood 15:ish years ago...
Not many clouds in sight...the temperature has been high...I almost got a tan... :S
I also went for some education day some time ago...at a train station..
Finding interesting things about the west coast of sweden...
I recognized this from Taiwan...I might build myself a rail later on...its useful...
I remember some 20:ish years ago when I use to cycle on a trolley...
They also had a unique version of a miniature railway...
With smoke-liquid...
And the biggest pencil sharpener i have ever seen the "Jupiter 1"...
Later on the train left...
Omg...an acient weight...
And an other wight measuring machine...
98 kilos?! dont think so...but on each ticket it was a recommendation to stay in shape..
This place was recommended by tripadvisor...so many tourist passed by...
And a classic "steam power" sticker...
I later on passed by the balloon man...
And saw a funny snail trail...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0