Back in taipei

I came back to taipei today...
I made a quick visit to my friends company...to pick up things for a friend...
And after visiting some friends I went to Business Swedens office...at the world trade center , since it will b an eletion in sweden in some weeks...swedes can vote already if they want...
Omg...I tried to check each pile (from the political parties) to see which papers that others took...
This is the box...it was the same 4 years ago when I went here too...
Omg...so many swedish things...
Later I went to Brass monkey near taipei 101...
And atter that I went to Ximen...
I found a swedish flag on the ground...which I put up on the wall...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0