A visit to Universal Studios

After Legoland I paid a visit to Universal Studios in Singapore...
Many people who I know have been here...its almost likea landmark of singapore...
Many people waiting at the ticker counter...
And they played the theme of Jurassic park...
Omg...tough for short people...
I got my ticket...didnteven need to wait inline...
And ofcourse many souvenir shops...
Omg...transformers...pretty cool logo...
And some statue of liberty monument...
Interesting, I use to paint this face a lot when I was young...
And longqueues to the attractions...
Some transformers rollercoaster...
Omg...so clever...single riders...for people who evaluate the ride more than the company...
They should have this at more places...
I was about to buy a jacket...but wanted to have a logo instead to put on the car...
Cap with logo...in thesouvenir shop...
Next place was an other rollercoaster...but no bags allowed...but they ahdlockers that were fingerprint based...
Pretty small lockers...but still enough...
They also offered single riders queue...
And had some interesting decoration at this place...inspired from jurassic park...
This was more like a train...
Omg...outside the park they had din tai fung...micheling stared restaurant...
And a hardrock cafe...
Back inthecity...
And the famous spot of singapore...
I had a kebab in the night...
And in early morning got some refund for things I bought in singapore...but i transfered it to my card...and they ended up chargning me for it...even if they said they dont...dont trust ppl here...i often tell myself, but end up giving them another chance :S
Heading back to taiwan..is this yushan, the highest mountain?
And is this xueshan?
I think that peak is Dabajian shan..
Which make this the holy ridge...
Its hard to know...
This is Hsinchu for sure...
Some mom in the seatin frot of me...the kid didntwant to put the seat belt on whenlandning, and screamed for 10 minutes...
Solution: let the kid decide...
And therest also saw the "fasten seatbelt" sign as decoration...welcome home...
"No birds" sign...this is taiwan allright...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0