A short visit to the Book fair

Its a book fair in Gothenburg...
The theme of this years fair was "brazil"...but many countries were represented...
Omg...(swedish) celeb 1...
celeb 2...
Lund univs stand...
Omg...fjällräven...but not thatimpressivein sweden...
Celeb 3...
Cosy christmas cards...I should paint some...
Blur pic of Celeb 4...
Another blur pic on more fjällräven...
And some beer books...
And my reason to come here...Don Rosa comics...H havebeen collecting these since 1990ies...They made another 9 books...they say that this guy sells 7 times more than the other writers of donald duck...I can definitely understand that...
I passed by Studiefrämjandet for a short while...they are pretty good, gives money to random people who chose to study...
"春"...
And some free cakes...
Omg...Spirite Away...reminded me of juifen in Taiwan...I plan to make a anime movie my self...a short one...maybe about swedish society...
Later on I helpe my friends to fix their stand...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0