A visit ot the fair, mossens pizzeria and some geocache hunt...

A reason to visit a fair is the candies...
I use to pick candies all the time, when I was a kid at these fairs...
Some stand had some golfball competition, I won a dinner...
I also went to some seminars...
Omg, the cuban stand was making cigars...
I kept on doing the golf ball competition, it was fun...
I also met Min, he gave me some cinnamon buns...
He also gave me his business card...
And showed me some funny products (or rather the words were funny in swedish)...
Some stands were promoting beer...like Grebbestads öl...
My friend also went all-in on buying meat...
My father is wearing fjällräven...so cool...
After a quick visit at chalmers, I found some intereting waste stations...
I also found some geocache...
And I could see brudaremossens TV antenna in the horizon...so impresive...335 high, and can be seen from Alingsås...
I also passed by mossens pizzeria, but didnt have energy to look up the note I always look up...
Its interesting that newyears day is the most hectic day in the pizza industry...
But they confimed that the kebab pizza is the most popular one...
Yummy...a kebab pizza...
I picked another geocache...
And later went to the nordic outdoor fair...
I ended the day by trying some beer...
And IPA...or similar...
And the second pizza of the day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0