Midsummer at bornö

I was suppose to hit the west coast this midsummer...
Harvesting the potatoes at home...
And spent a short while in the midsummer traffic...
Heavy traffic, everyone wants to go to the coastline...hope it wont be too much rain...
I had an idea to swim to the island where I was heading too...but changed my mind since a boat was picking people up about the same time i arrived to the pick-up point....
I had garlic pizza and did some random surf while waiting...
And then we headed to the island... 
I was wearing a life jacket..
Omg, the old house...just as I remembered it...
My cousins friends were all swiming in the cold water...(and also having a sauna)...
And having some drinks...swedish midsummer was in sight...
This is one of the informal leaders of this camp...
I ended the first night with having a spicy sausage...it was nice....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0