What did Johan eat and do today?

There are some really rainy and relative cold days in Taiwan nowadays...
I had a meeting yesterday with a guy who hosts some internet site in Taiwan....we met up at Starbucks...
They have soem weird blackboard where thye promote "windows"...
We passed by some bakery...
...and ended up at a thai resturant...
IT was nice with some thai food...
Later in the evening, I continued to FE21 in banqiao...
Not that cusomer oriented staff...I gave them a name...but I got a "no" in reply...
But later I managed to enter...and could then enjoy some nice food...
Fish and seafood...
Nuts...
More cheese, nuts and mango...
More pizza...
And Icecream...it was really good...
More dessert....
And more nuts...it was "no time limit" (read: we could sit until they closed, which was 3 hours)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0