Some Taipei hang outs...

Some days ago I went to a steak house in banqiao...
Beef from USA they said...
Turus was the name...not sure if I have been here before...
A knife for a steak...
Free refill of bread...I like it already...
What did johan eat today? a small peice of salmon roll...
...and corn soup...
More bread...the butter was sweet...interesting...the green stuff was pesto...
The steak was "ok"...but I like swedish flina steak more...which I got at a canadian steak house in Hsinchu some years ago...
Dessert..some mango pudding...
Later on I went to yiland beer bar...it was nice...
I asked for a recommendation...and they said that green beer...not sure why, maybe they want to get rid of it...I also had "chinese medice beer"...but just like last year...it didnt taste that much...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Den där måltiden måste ha kostat en mindre förmögenhet ;)

2014-02-11 @ 12:22:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0