Random dys in Taipei

I plan to do some trip soon...but right now, I just hang in the area...
Riverside park was nice, even though it was a littlebit rainy...I went here with a friend...sharing ideas...
Many roads in every direction...
They have alot of street dogs in taiwan...and thus many puppies...
In taiwan they get money the more they rebuild...so they build new things over and over...to use the system...luckily taiwanese people are not raised to ask questions...especially not to ask "why"...so no one seems to reflect over this...(my swedish friend was a littlebit sad that the park they just finished down there, was demolished)...
We later on went to hilife for some breakfast...
Coffee etc...
I also tried some cider...
And looked in land to invest in at the east coast of taiwan...
Then I got to try a nice beer from UK...
And some other ale...
Later in the night I headed to wulai...
Nice wine from aboriginals...
It was dark at the river...I wanted to swim here...
They have many of these small hotspring houses...
After a quick visit there...and some enjoyment of aboriginal patterna...
...it was time for Ximen...where it was concluded that the "cheap hotpot" is not cheap anymore...to bad...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0