Night adventures in Taipei

Yesterday I went to buy some beer...
After buying swedish beer...I tried to find norweigan beer....
Well, it was hard...and harder when my tire broke...(but it was just a matter of time, efter everyday use)...I tried to find a giant store...(a bike store) but people kept givig me worng directions :(
Finally I found one...
Time to renew the tire...
Strange, at this store a light trie was cheaper than a heavy one...
Anyway..."no why" as the locals use to say...
Wow...pretty broken...
I later drank some chocolate milk with my neighbour...
At hilife...
After that I went to a hongkong restaurant near Luxy in Taipei downtown...
It was really nice...
Not sure about the name...
But the menu was very fresh...
Like a book...
And the waitress used a phone to type in our orders...thats reare here in taiwan...
Nice food...it is almost like a swedish chinese restaurant...
And sweet and sour sauce ofcourse...
Some "swedish pirog" things...with white steamed bread...
And something thats similar to tapioka soup...
And some brown soup, but it was not red bean..I cant recall that i tated something similar before...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0