Largest demolition in Europe...

I was at my friends place this morning...
To watch a demolition of a building...
It is th ebuilding behind the chimney...
They have been preparing to demolish this house for a long time...
It was a foggy evening...
I brought peanut butter...
My goal was to empty the jar...
Juan had eggs on his sandwish...
Many foreingers were at the table...
Juan wanted to toast his sandwish...
But it didnt go well...
Cleaning the toaster might work...
Hmm...he reminds me of "Stig Helmer Olsson",, a famous character in swedish movies...
 
Juan also bought a lemon press, with the face as the kansler in germany...
They had the skyline on a picture...
Now they have to change it, since on ot the buildings are demolished...
But it is a house behind it anywaw...
When i went downtown, alot of police men werr guarding the zone where the house was...
It was hard to go anywhere...luckily I was on a bike, so I can walk my way through most places...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0