Critical mass in Frankfurt, (February)...

Anoter onth, a new Critical Mass...
Me met at the opera house as usual...
Many bikes...I was told that inthe summer there are moer than 350 people attending...
Uli, my friend made a symbol for the critical mass...
Same thing as usual...blocking streets...
And some promosion of the decunstruction earlier this morning...
It was a nice day...
Messe...one of my favorite areas in Frankfurt...or atleast buildings...
Here is the building that was demolished...
It was alot of dust everywhere...
It looked like it had been snowing...due to the dust...
And the buildings were also white...
Nice bike...I will ahve one of these when I get big...
Omg, the father wears a helmet...but not the kid...
They played bike polo, at the place where we took a break...
Long queue to the beer kiosk...
And some airplane...I wonder where it is heading...
Omg, this guy was dancing to his own music...reminded me of some youtube clip i saw some years ago...
I had some old wine to drink...
But I also wanted to get some local stuff...
...so i bought Club-Mate...a crbonated Mate tea drink from south america...
retty thick bottle, since it was heavily carbonated...
I was introduced to this church by Uli...it had an interesting history...
Omg, even the chain on this bike was painted orange...
Cool gas refiller...
Wow, a giant bike...made in taiwan I guess...
Some sign of liberalism...
The bikers are taking a rest...
Interaction with the tram...
The TV-tower...its a pity that you cannot enter it...
Some nice cruising at the east parts of the city...
A guy from the polo team also joined up...
We went on until the evening...
And ended at the opera...where a guy recognized me from the youtube clip i sent...
I was also treated some peanuts...it was nice...
I remember this steak house...first time i passed by was in september...i havnt entered yet...maybe some day in teh future...
Bockenheim tower...
I had a Binding later on...
I also inspected an espresso machine at a friends house...
Nice label, by the way...brankfurts skyline...
We had some mushroom stew...
And I also tried to finish my white wine from hungary for 1.7euro...
I ended they day by visiting a book club...at a local bar...
Not sure if this was henninger...but it felt frankfurt made...
It was at the same place as 2 weeks ago...Metropol...near the old city...
...2014 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0