A thursday in Taipei

I paid a quick visit to ikea today...
It is a nice place...
They have alot of kopparbergs cider...
Norrlands guld...
STockholm festival beer...
More Norrlands guld...(all swedish brands)...
They spell Sausage: "sausage"...
But Rösti: "grönsakskaka"...I wonder what algorithm they are using when picking the names...
I had a 15 meatball set...
And coke...omg, not good for the body...
Its always tricky to get out from ikea at xinchuang...
Later I went to a local beer bar in Zhonghe...
I tried bothkinds of beer...
And some side dishes...
It was nice...but I prefered the light beer...
We were also treated some 75% shot...
They were kind enough to burn it a littlebit first...
 Or alot...
 And some coffee bean inside...
I also saw Robocop...
It is casted by a swedish actor...
It was an "ok" movie...
They also have some swedish films on the cinema right now...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0