Camouflage Colors Run

Yesterday I had to go up early...
AT 6 something...to make it to a military camp in beitou...
It is the second run I do, where Chinese people are not welcome, since we run in a military area...
This was called Camouflage color run...and was 5km...
Just like in the beer run some year ago...they gave away fake tattoos...
They also had some warming up with some military coach...
It was fun...
Many people were wearing camouflage clothes...we also got to paint our face...
Then they started us of in groups of 50...
Omg...officers...
Some military veterans were hosting...
Omg...almost my turn...
It was in Beitou, just near the mountains...
The we started to run...however almost everyone were jogging...
We also passed by some hinders...(but some ppl skipeed this part)...
I made sure to pass all of them...it was fun...but also pretty easy..since I have done all of this before...
Omg...a Hilife in the military area...
After the second lap we were done with the run...
It was mostly people running for fun...some some people were pretty serious...
I got this tag after compleeting the race...
OMg...a a fjällräven bag in a military camp...
The run is over...I should get some sleep...(just slept 3 hours last night)...
To bad that it was a floor ball competition nearby...which I wanted to attend...however...life is about priorities and compromises...I can sleep later...
...I tried to take a nap in Tianmu...but was to hyper...later on my friend Patrik arrived...and we cleaned the field...
It was a little slippery but still playable...
Many ppl like left hook...strange...right hook is usually more common...
I also checked the fence...since my friend anders encourage me to check the posibillites to put up a net there...
its about 70cm high and 56-57meters long...
Next stop was costco...
And after that my second dinner was eaten at Mr Oniion...
Nice atmosphere...
It is a steak house...
With english menu...so prefessional...
Omg...many sets...and pretty high prices...
Dish 1: salad...
Dish 2: some soup/stew...
Dish 3: Soup...
Dish 4: Steak...
Dish 5: Cake...
Not sure when it was made...the saus seem to be stuck in the plate...
I ended they steak house visist with a beerbar visist...YIlan beerbar in Zhonghe...
Im still thinking about if their Barley beer is better than Le blé d´ors honey beer...
Its a nice malt flavour anyway...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0