A visit to gothenburg

I went to gothenburg today...
It was a rainy day...
I picked a trackable while cruising around in the city...
And enjoyed the view near Chalmers...
And checked out the mosque...
Oskar joined up for a short while in the rain...
We took a ferry over the river...
And there I met up with Eberth...
He often mentions this 600 grams burger that he wants to try...
It is interesting...
I also tried some nice Ale...
It was alot of meat...but I had bigger...
I also tried a beer from the middle-south of sweden...its my friends favorite...
They also had a pub quiz this evening...
with interesting questions...
Later we passed by the super market...
I wanted to juice...Eberth wanted beer...
Before I headed home, i finihshed the juice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0