A visit to gothenburg

I paid a visit to Gothenburg yesterday.
My cousin had s confirmation event, as most people you do it ofr the gifts you get from family...
The church tries to make a fun thing out of it, and focus more on values, friendship and having a fun time...since things that is religion oriented might make people less interested...
My other cousins also did this at this church...
They also collected money for kids in Manilla...
It was a sunny nice day...
Later we had some nice food...
I assisted with the BBQ...
Omg, later on I saw some house giving away things on the street..."take what you want" the sign says...
I also god a new old bike from my friend Eberth...
Some things had to be adjusted, but thats ok...he has plenty of bikes, and experisnce in fixing them...
Everything set...I will evaluate and adust...
Later on I also passed by a geocache thats only for Premium members...it has become my new interest, to try to find these...it makes it harder...and more challenging...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0