Study on a sunday

I have some courses Im taking this semester...
As usual in the beginning or the semester, its a lot of things that needs to be arranged. One course im taking is about social structures...its very interesting...
I also managed to make an interesting song, the only thing I miss is the vocals...and some nice speed up in the end, to classify it as a house song...
I also found a Mövenpick hotel...reminds me of my hotel visit in Trollhättan, Sweden, where I was offered ice cream at the breakfast buffet......
I was told (according to an add) that this site offers cheap fligths...
Not sure why, but most supermarkets here are not open on sundays...so inconvenient...
I went to a gas station, the convenient store of Europe...they are open everyday...
Omg, a 1 liter redbull...or o5. liter...so interesting...
I ended up buying a Frankfurter sausae and my favorite Paulaner Weissbeer...(Frankfurter - Check!)
I found Beck on TV later that evening...intersting...everything in german...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0