Saturdays events...

I tried to find the all you can eat sushi yesterday...
Many options in frankfurt...
A 1 day ticket is twince the price as 1 single ticket...price worthy...
I passed by the red light district, many drug dealers here...I saw many people taking injections...welcome to germany...
Ah, this is the one I passed by last week...
Conveyor belt...
They had all you can eat...but maximum 80 plates...and on eneeds to finish the rice...
They had different price classes as some preference...but the 2 most expensive ones were just for dinner time...
They also had a menu...to clearify what it was...
I had 20 plates...It was ok...
Omg, "walking signs" has a skirt...a woman, thats impressive...
Later I went to this bar in the old town...
Many people out...
And an apfelwien, since im in frankfurt...
I also tried to use my taiwanese bank card...(never 100%)...even if i have a maestro card, I cannot use it aborad...so annoying...
Even if the ATM has the sign...
I ended the day with more apfelwine...and some beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0