Running in frankfurt...

I went to the airport this morning...
And saw a fjällräven bag...
And that McDonalds need to empty their donation box...
Omg...not easy to get rid of coins there...
Many customers at McDonalds...business is doing good...
I prepared my route by looking at google map the day before...and think my start was near terminal 2...
This was my google map image I was using as a preference...
And here I found the same housel..not I know what north it...
Running an hour in the forrest is tricky...I didnt have any directions...
But I think this is north...
Ye, later in city, I could see some mountains and skyscrapers, which made me find my way...
Omg, koreans, also christian in Germany...
After some hour more I came back home...it was fun...frankfurt isnt really that big...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0