In das faterland

Just as my friend...
I took a picture of a person carrying a Fjällräven bag...
Omg, a reward of 100000euro for this guy...just like in new zealand...
In das faterland...less than 1000km from home...
I also had a quick talk with my brother...the dentist...
A typical non european skyline...
Asian food, made by a vietnamese...
I also managed to pbserved a fixed gear bike...so professional...
A typical sign in taiwan...but in europe, only 1 country has thiese plates letter...
I passed by the local supermarket...
Omg, so many beers...and so cheap...
I also find a kebab place...i need to try!
A swede in germany...only ends up in one way...
This one was good...but I steill think Paulaner is better...its sweeter in some sense...(not mentioning taiwanese weissbeer)...
This one was not special...very dry apple character...but the name Europacup was interesting...makes me think of Euro football championship...
I ended up with this one...a sparkling wine...it was ok...but I did not think of das faterland when i drank it...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Das Große Vaterland ruft mich :p

2013-09-04 @ 09:04:56
Postat av: cc

Das Große Vaterland ruft mich

2013-09-04 @ 09:11:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0