First monday of september...

I visited a new burgerbar south of taipei today...
It was near my old classmate emersons nouse...
It was partly american influenced...
Many beers...mostly from belgium...
The menu was all in chinese...
With a golden pen...that was cool...
And paintings from london...
And many games...for visitors to play with...
Free refil of soda...I mixed sprite and fanta...
Omg, so slow service...
Finally I got my 3 patty burger...
Later I went to my neighbour to try out some local beer...
It was nice...we drang onhis car...
We later on went to a nearby family mart...
Drank beer and talked...and he had some business to take care of...
I had the lime flavoured taiwan beer...
Omg, a buy on a military bike passeby by, so cool...
LAter I received a package from a friend in south of taiwan...
It contained moon cakes...so sweet!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0