Days goes on in Germany

I know that germany has alot of wine...
I saw some grapes on the street yesterday...so nice...but probably full of chemicals from fumes...
I had some non-alcoholic beer at work...this products are rare in taiwan...
And i finally tried the restaurant near my hotel...
I had some apfelwein...in a traditional glas...
Halloween is approaching...
And a big burger...the bread was a little dry, but the sauce was super nice...
Later on I tried a Paulander dunkel...it was pretty sweet but ok...
Today I went on autobahn...
A short visit to Köln...
Omg so cheap coke...
And cheap red bull...
Just in australia last year, coke is having a name-om-label promotion...
My fathers name....
A final pic on the church in köln...i heard it was famous...
Omg, the beer that looks like "le blé d´or" in taipei has 6-pack...so nice...
I went to a kebab place, it said it will be open until 23 but closed at 21...so disapointing...
I boght pizza at this place instead...
The restaurant near my hotel is pretty nice....
A nice hawaii pizza...
I also tried the super cheap 2 euroe wine..ti was ok...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0