A run to frankfurt downtown..

I started they day with some class...im taking about educational system and philosophy...
Some "credit card" discussion on an online leccure...
I used google map to find my way...not sure if this was the road I was recommended...
Ong, my firts Bier garten spot...
Later I headed to this TV tower...its pretty famous, and takes a big part of the skyline...
Omg...this was interesting...someone has been to holland...
Second Biergarten...
Ipassed by a kebab place...havnt had kebab since last year...(except my kebab pizza that I sneaked in to taiwan, and ate at the chalmers office in end of february)...
I didnt have any map...and ran pretty free. using the skyline as a way to fine my way back...I think this tram is heading north...
There are many rabbits running around the parks here...just as in ireland, when I was there...
Nice kebab...the sauce was no as in sweden...but it was still good...
Another biergarten...not like taiwanese culture...
This might have been the place where I was trying to find some day ago...when it was dark...(the couch surfer event)...
...or this place...
I later on bought a beer...beeing on the run for 4 hours, beer is important, both wated and carbs in one...and gives great recovery...
Ah, i found the same place I went to some day ago...then its not far back...
They had some concert at a nearby park...
I spot my first Lederhosen...check!... 
I dont eat as much fruit in europe as in taiwan...(except wild fruit in the summer time in sweden)...thus its nice with fruit cordial...
Afterwards I checked where I went, and could conclude that I pretty much ran according to plan, atleast towards downtown...before I decided to go bananas and head for the TV tower...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0