At frankfurt airport.

I had to leave early to get to the airport...
It can take 30-120 minutes by train...depending on connections....
When I came to the check-in, I saw hundreds om asians dressed in thie uniform...I wonder what that is...
Many times here in europe they have to counters for passport control, one for EU-citizens and one for all passports. I never understand why EU-citizens always enter at that counter, even if the "all passport" counter has no queue, they still line up at the EU-line...interetsing...it saved me some minutes anyway...
At the customs they told me that there is no stores et after this (it was after the stores...but i just asked if they had toilets and wifi....which they had...then i was all fine...
I like the customs in frankfurt...they were all nice and smiling...
They had 30 minutes lmitation of wifi at the airport...per email adress...i wonder why they kept it per email...
Some lady had problems in the airplane...
When I saw the gmp in the airplane, i kept wonder, why Akureyri in iceland was there and not Rejkjavik...
about 10000km to taiwan from germany, closer than sweden...
Flying is a good way to catch up on new movies...I saw 4 of them...
Omg taiwan...
as usual some guys stood up while the "eastbelt on sign" was on..."the area of recommendations"...
I also became best friend with this filippino woman...she was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0