Shipping my bike attempt

I went to the post office twice this week to confirm that I could ship my bike home...
The dimensions i got from the post office was that it should be under 1.5*1.0*0.2 meters...
Ofcourse this time they said "can not"...
I showed them the size...and told them that they said it was possible...
But the counter gave me a box of 40cm, saying that I should put it in this!?!?!?!?! (no comments)...
After arguing, and using my friend to translate...(since its not that customer oriented), i got to talk to their english serivce by phone, and I told them, "dont say I can not, rather tell me other alternatives", and then finally she told me that I could use DHL...or something...
And now the post office staff started to check again...howwe could do...
I told them agin about the dimenstion...
The weight was 10kg...
The price was 31819NT...haha, thats like a new bike...for 10 kg...(i can fly myself plus 23kg luggage plus a very heavy hand luggage for less), but these ppl are seriouly offering me to accept it...
"here is your sign"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0