Chinese TOP test...

I did a chinese TOP test yesterday...

Many foreingers were there...its popular, so one needs to sign up early...

I met some GMBA students tehre...

It was computer based....

We had to sit at certain seats...

I was 22...

They prepared some cardboard to make it more cozy...

Then people went out, after 90 minutes to talk about the result...

My classmate Emerson kept his pen...we all had pens at our seat, no one knows why...maybe if we wanted to take notes...

They saidwe could not use cell phones, and even had a picture on how to take out out batties, incase "we had an alarm activated"...as if we did not know how to turn it of!?!

We there after went to eat pizza...and I concluded that taiwanese ppl like to stay near the doors in the MRT, blocking for new people to enter...

I also some GMBA student and her sister in Taipei city...

The initial decition was go to to a new pizza all you can eat...

But they did not have all you can eat offer anymore....so we went to PIzza hut instead...

They even had Hawaii pizza here...

Nice...

With thick crust its easy to get full fast...I ate alot of fruit afterwards, since they didnt have any ice cream...
And they consitently took my fork, so in the end I only had knifes left...I used knifes then to eat...
Tpe 101 in the back ground, we were at S.Y.S memorial hall...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0