Visiting Le Rouge

I met a foreigner at costco some week ago and asked him where his favorite resturant was...

Yesterday I vistied the retaurant he recommended...an italian and french restaurant near banqiao...

With nice paintings...
It looked really professional...
They even served snacks while waiting...
And i got Focaccia woth olive oil, just like the one i use to make, but with less salt...(as most things here in taiwan...)
It was many small dishes...like asparagus in garlic...
Pasta...
PIzza, A hawaii that they called Aloha...
And dessert...a little dry but still ok...
Later I also drank my last beer that I bought from hsinchu some week ago...tasted like the one i brewed n bali (taipei), flower character...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0