Pictures of food and funny chinese class

Due to my huge amount of yeast that i have in the fridge...i have a reason to bake pizza every day...

Alot of effort is put on the sauce...

Like the italian chief i met here in taipei, im also drinking wine and eating cheese while baking my pizza...
It was ok...for beeing made in taiwan...

My chinese class teacher is so funny, she offered us a microphone in class, so that we could save energy...I asked if the consuption of handing over the mic to the next student wont waste more energy, i got no answer...

Next person to read...
I made more pizza when I came back home...
And boiled cornsticks...15nt for 4 sticks 3-4SEK...Im buying alot of fruit nowadays, since I found where to buy cheap old fruit...
And more pizza in the night...this one was really good...maybe I should start selling pizza again, as i did at school last year...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0