Sunday dinner...

A sunday is more weekend than a friday here in asia...meaning friday nights are not suppose to be made for lessure...(according to ppl i hanged out with)...sundays are weekends (no thought about that one has to work tomorrow)...
Its winter in south east asia...shorts weather...and 20 degrees C...
Headed to Jogoya that used to be my favorite resturant in taipei...
They had crabs (frozen?!?!) and sushi...
I ate alot of it...but this place was not as good as when they were in the Neo19 building near taipei 101...
They had two kinds of crabs...
They had red wine...they said, but it was more like vinegar...
I started with dessert pretty early...
Some ice cream from New Zealand...and honey with creme brule...
After the visit I went to ikea, which was in the same building...I bought chocolate and coffee and julmust...
Thought of the day..."Chinese new year is approaching...I better do something fun"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0