Satuday hang out...

I went to see some old classmates this saturday...
It was in Banqiao...a mall that I investigated from a retailing perspectve some while ago...
 My freinds sat right under the heater, so it was super hot...
I asked them to turn it off...which they did...
I came here mainly to mingle...but the ohers ordered some food...
It was a nice place...

We had some sea food and some pizza...

And Hoegaarden...a drink that they tai´s sees as exclusive...

I continued to W bar near taipei 101 to meet some other people...

I had a Piña colada here...it was ok...

and a coco drink...

and a baileys drink...

They had service charge...I hate that...

They also had a ice rink lookalike outdoor facility...

Next stop was luxy...
It is the same as always...
They had some guys doing some kind of popping and locking...it is fun, but a little crowded...to do it good on the big dance floor...
They also had some michael Jackson songs..it was good...
And some performance from the "luxy girls"...
And later on some "Luxy boys" entered the strage...
And much alter a super drunk girl entered the strage posing around...getting attention from the audience...
It was more fun when they had stairs up to the stage...so that poeple could dance up there...
After the club visit..we went to eat some taiwanese breakfat...
Many local specialities...
Some pork power etc...it is ok...not as bad as the sweet green and red beans...(not sure why I got so sensitive tho them, maybe it was from the time I drank milk with red bean flavor, thinking it was strawberry flavor)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0