Leaving home...

On saturday morning I left home...

2 hours before departure they say u need to be at the airport. but maybe in the future 1 hour is enough (also today 50-50 minutes are in reality enough), since they have self check-in all the time, which results in almost no queues...

I took a sandwish before take off...swedish prices...

They also had alcohol at the cafeteria...thats rare for beeing sweden...

My dad drove me...he was heading to gothenburg after this...

I was receving some sms in the morning...before take off...

In the place some npn speaking swedish ppl were arguing about the seat, and I had to wait for a while, before they checked their boarding pass, to see where their seat was (so that I could sit there)...

In frankfurt it was a little confusing, since people checked in at the gate...and there was some problems with transfering luggage...

I also enjoyed a special gift...

Before take off I Was stoped, there were some problems with the check in again...wierd...

The long flight, frankfurt-Beijing (9 hours), was ok, the plane lefter at 14.20, so I didnt need to sleep, and could thus enjoy movies all the trip...
There were some problems with my GPS, but these lights were over russia...its always fun to look down on earth, when there are some single lights, and the I often wonder, who lives in that area...so isolated... (especially russsia)...
This girl occupied the toilet for more than 10 minutes...I often try no to go to the toilet, since II often pick window seat...but when the ppl beside me leave their seat...I usually take the chance...However, I tood some drinks while queuing...
Else i drank many beers and some wine...thats the sport of flying....(when you r from sweden alcohol is exclusive)..
North of Beijing...
-13 deg C...
A new and cold day...
I found Swedsih house maffia on the computer just before landing...
My transfer in Beijing was hectic...most often I stay here for more than 20 hours...but now I had less than 30 minutes...some ppl who were heading fro Hongkong had even less time...I guided som german guy to sneak ahead...no need to wait in line, if the gate is closing...
"some of Europes stongest economies like Sweden..."...omg, it is alot of discussion about taxes and environment home...wwe had it since 1990 at home, and now the topic is the recently added traffic tolls around gothenburg (they are worse than thos ein stockholm)...I wonder if Taiwan ever will get anything like enviromental tax...when breathing the fumes after arriving to Taipei, i really felt like I was in Taiwan...
http://phys.org/news/2012-12-sweden-gothenburg-tolls-traffic.html
I brought a kebabpizza from sweden (frozen), however it was not a mossens, i got it from Pizzeria Milano in Alingsås...maybe next time I will bring a mossens pizza...
I also made 2 double meat and 4 cheese hamburgers...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0