An afternoon in Hsinchu...

I went to Hsinchu today...

I stoodat the "safe waiting zone" in the mrt...I didnt find any "safe place for female during night" zone...but i think its equally safe...

Its a big safe zone, however I dont understand why they wont make it bigger, like the size of the whole station,,,maybe its more exciting to have a "non safe zone"....

It was swedish spring weather in hsinchu...

I had some "Fika" at starbucks...

ORdered a "dark mocka" but forgot that meat, pizza and burger often are served warm here, but coffee is served cold, as default...I should never take things for gratned all the time...it was more like an "ice shake" than a coffee...

I also passed by this resturant..."no poker"...I wonder why "heart", "bridge" and "solitaire" are ok...maybe "Texas hold 'em" is forbidden...

Later I went for dinner...and had some Kaoliang (taste like rise wine)...

And some nice pasta with meat sauce...

Some girl was brushing her teeth in the food court...
 My friend was writing a letter in chinese...so impressive...
 Later we went to Beerworks...
 
A nice professor was also there...he lived in Korea for ahwile, and germany etc...and knew many languages... 
I went back to the DJ club for a while after that...they had new working equipment...
Later we went to taipei, and hanged in Ximen...
Not that many places open 1am in taipei on a thursday...
 I had the thing that was most similar to coconut drink..."chi chi"...
And some meat...
4 kinds of meat...
At 2 we left...my friend is heading to Taidong tomorrow, the most intersting city in taiwan...he will bring his guitar there...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0