Critical mass in Frankfurt

I joined another critical mass last night...
It was said to start at 19, but didnt start until 20...I have to keep these things in mind...I hate to wait...
Some interesting people...
Nice fountain...
And the guys from last time...looking at wikipedia, critical mass is mostly to provoke people in cars...
And these people told me that their childhood was hard...so this is there time to revenge on someone...
The music guy...eveny one smokes here...
And santa claus brought hise christmas bike...
time is 20...nice people start cycling around the fountain...
 
We are on the move...
Alot of traffic this friday night...
In dark alleys...
And santa is also doing pretty well...
I should get a bike like that some time...
He had a battery in the wheel...
Both wheels...
And the low bike was there this time as well...
And the music was playing interesting german rap...
And the bikes in the front loves to block the road for cars...just because the can...
Another bike to block cars...
"Critical mass" people screams on the bridge...just like last time..lifting their bikes up...
We probalby cycled for 1-2 hours...
My friend had problems with his disk brakes...
We stopped at a kiosk in the south of frankfurt...
Looks the same as the kiosk last time...with many kinds of beer...and the clerk was indian...I said "namaste"...
And had a beer i havnt seen before...but my friend siad it was a common one...
20 bikes blocking the pavement...
One guy, who use to join these events with different bikes...brought gluwine today...
My sedond beer was a mexican beer with tequila flavour...(it more or less tasted like lime)...
The gluwine was gone...i didnt try, but no need, I will have glögg later on this year...
Juan with his che guavara look...
More cycling in the dark...
Heading to downtown...
My camera became better...omg...
20 laps in a roundabout...
And some road blocking...
And a christmas like alley...
Later we went to a "vernissage" (read: a reason to drink on the street), on the way there I saw advertisement for ice hockey, so interesting...
My friend had an electrical bike...impressive...
The vernissage was at the metro station Höhenstrasse...
Many people were there...I thoguht they were waiting for the doors to open for some store...
But it was german style...
What does this sign mean?
Piblic toilet...?
Its not illegal to drink on the streets in germany...but the police will come, if people make to much noise...
So germans make reasons to meet...like a "vernissage"...
Many wierd people came here...(maybe I fit right in)...
Here were some random clothes hanging...
Interesting patterna...
And soe pitbul, with a stereo playing german music...
I was told that one time, a DJ brought a radio transmitter, and all the guests brought some small radio...in that way they had a huge danc floor, and when the police came, they couldnt confisticate any equipment...
Some germans started to fight...
Later we went to a hamburger bar for some kebab...
My friend said that Lahmacun was good...
For 5 euro...
It was a kebab roll with curry flavour...or something...
Omg, candles on the tables outside...so romantic...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0