Christmas eve...

After trying the ham last night...
I found it pretty dry, my brother in law recommended it to be dry, due to some personal preference...I didnt have any opinion...
I went all in on cheese instead...
On Christmas morning, I visited my aunts place...she has a new hottub...it was nice...I want one then I get old...
It was a littlebit rainy today...people were going for a walk...
Just showing the hot tub...
Super isolated...to save energy, I like that...
38 degrees...
My aunt had a fjällräven bag...
They also had a christmas tree at their garden entrance...
The tree was in a puddle...(rainy christmas)...
Later we went for a walk...
Omg, some root...for the wild boars to eat...
And some information sign from some forrest company...
Some people walked faster, and some slower...
Signs from an old mill...
I was wearin a christmas tie while walking...
I found many new hunting towers on the way...
A typical thing in sweden...a football goal...
On a typical swedish garden...
Later we had a snack at home...
And I went to the store...omg, so many kinds of beer...
I also painted my ginger bread house...
It was fun, but i didnt have any nonstop-chocolate candies...
Later on the christmas table was done...
With a range of dishes...
And since my fathers parents are from some part of Småland in the south of sweden, we have a tradition to eat cheese cake on christmas...
and later there were some christmas gift exchange...my sister and her husband exchanged alot of gifts...
No rhymes......
I also gave some...
Later I had some kilkenny...
And other beers from Thailand and sweden...
I ended they day by eating ice cream...it was nice... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0